top of page

2018 Pittsburgh Hurling Officers

Join us in welcoming our 2018 Pittsburgh Hurling Officers!

Chairman - Sean Stayduhar Vice Chairman - Ryan Sheehan Secretary - Andrew Brienza Treasurer - Denis Cunningham Public Relations Officer - Timothy David Games Manger - Keith McAllister Equipment Manager - Cory Schemm University Liaison - Alex Houriet

We also thank Aaron Williams, Robbie Thacker and Susan Whalen for their service on the 2017 board!

bottom of page